Der Vorstand der MIT STADE

Gerhard Hoffmann

1. Vorsitzender 
g.hoffmann@mit-stade.de

Thorge Evers

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender 
t.evers@mit-stade.de

Frank Fasold

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender 
f.fasold@mit-stade.de

Katharina Sinkowski

Stellvertretende
Vorsitzende
k.sinkowski@mit-stade.de

Dirk Thobaben

Kreisschatzmeister
d.thobaben@mit-stade.de

Sven Ulrich

Pressesprecher
presse@mit-stade.de

n.N.
Schriftführer

Alexander Krause

Beisitzer
a.krause@mit-stade.de

Claus-Peter Matzen

Beisitzer
cp.matzen@mit-stade.de

Rudolf Mundt

Beisitzer
r.mundt@mit-stade.de

Jürgen Schlichting

Beisitzer
j.schlichting@mit-stade.de

Hans-Albert Kusserow

Ehrenvorsitzender